Is Snoooze for Vegan, Vegetarian or Halal diets?
Yes – Snoooze is suitable for those who consumer vegetarian and vegan food. Besides, Snoooze® is also Halal suitable.
The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.